top of page
Search
Writer's pictureOracle pen link

About me ~ Beam out:

Throughout my journey, I was initially drawn to the profound skill hidden within the cryptic nature of the anagrammatic tongue. In that exploration, I discovered a pure novelty within rarefied and raw data – one that became especially compelling during periods of uncertainty and grief. This allowed me to transcend my reliance on societal structures like religions, sciences, or governments to provide answers to the innate human yearning for understanding.

Not that these institutions have lost their importance, but I have found an emancipating independence in following the pathways of my own musings and curiosity. No longer tethered to prescribed narratives, I am free to question, to wander through the uncharted territories where profound insights emerge from the primordial materials of data and experience itself.

In the space between the lines, outside the boundaries of dogma, the boundless potential of the inquiring mind is realized. Here, truth unveils itself not through doctrine, but through an openness to uncertainty, an embrace of the raw and unrefined. It is a celebration of the mind’s hunger for novelty, its craving for rarefied perspectives that transcend the inertia of convention.




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page